~amolith/willow#31: 
Soft project and user deletion

Projects and releases should be disabled and hidden from the UI when the user presses the delete button. Restoration can be handled with a command line flag for now, but “deleted” data should eventually be available in a new webpage.

Status
REPORTED
Submitter
~amolith
Assigned to
No-one
Submitted
6 months ago
Updated
6 months ago
Labels
backend backlog enhancement frontend