~lblend


#21 Allow for copying without saving to file 9 months ago

Ticket created by ~lblend on ~whynothugo/shotman

As of writing you can automatically copy the screenshot to your clipboard, however there's no option to only copy. Every time you capture, the screenshot gets saved to ~/screenshots.

There should be an option that allows one to not save the file. Or, at the very least, there should be an option to specify where the file is saved