It gets hard to look through a lot of build logs to see past build logs. My suggestion is to make it so you can delete/clear build logs
This is also very useful if you accidentally leak secret tokens onto the build log. We should revoke leaked secrets, but it's still nicer if we can also delete the old secret.
I say this because I leaked my deploy key twice as I was fiddling with the secrets system. It doesn't feel right that the leaked keys, though now revoked, is still sitting there in public.